Hucks Army - Faith. Family. Freedom. [Grassroots] JOIN HUCKS ARMY | GET INVOLVED | FUNDRAISING | LINKS | LEADERSHIP | ABOUT
It is currently Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:57 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:27 am 
To add or change contact information, just edit this post so we don't create a paging issue.

Bill Goins (Hucks Army)
859-572-9414
513-703-9375 cell
bill@hucksarmy.com

David R. Schmidt (PrinciplesMatter)
Cell #1: (559)970-3575 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Email #1: davidblp@hucksarmy.com
Email #2: david.schmidt@evercor.com

Ken Neikirk (keneikirk)
Home# 904-940-9085
Cell# 904-537-9368
Email: keneikirk@gmai.com

Christian Hine (Christian)
Cell #1: (704)516-2953
Email #1: cphine@hotmail.com
Note: Remember, Christian works third shift and doesn't wake up until around 3PM EST.

David Boskovic (dboskovic)
Email #1: boskovic.david@gmail.com

Heather Hawkins (mommahawk)
Home: (580)724-9330
Email #1: hawkinsjh@hotmail.com
Email #2: hawkinsjh@gmail.com

Brandon Beck (nmv)
Cell #1: (505)344-6009
Email #1: nuevomexicovida@gmail.com

Shawn Troxel (Trox)
Cell #1: (901)301-6189
Email #1: stroxel@it-impact.com

Justin Thomas (justinok)
Cell #1: (405)818-4720
Email #1: jutthomas@yahoo.com

Randy Melchert (midwestconservative)
Cell #1: (414)617-0498
Email #1: rmelchert@gmail.com

Diane Bekel (bekel)
Cell #1: (641)226-7717
Email #1: bekeld@mchsi.com
Email #2: diane.bekel@gpaea.k12.ia.us
Note: (Blackberry connected as well)

Bob Rockhill (bobrocky)
Cell #1: (562)879-3777
Home: (562)902-7550
Email #1: bobrock@mac.com

Jason Tolbert (JasonTcpa)
Cell #1: (501)804-0436
Email #1: JasonTcpa@yahoo.com
NOTE: No longer a moderator.

Adam Zarb-Cousin, Sr. (AdamZC)
Cell #: (210)548-5660
Work #: (210)312-4468
Home #: (210)946-1736
Email: pastor@greaterjoychurch.com

Susan Brooks (ColoradoMom4Huckabee)
Home# 719-534-0910
Cell# 719-534-0910
Email: nasa214@msn.com

Cydney Craft (Cydney)
Cell#: 253-549-8269
Email: sum_es_est@centurytel.net
Note: (I eat blackberries.)

Mary (maiden name: Bunton) Rae (maryrae)
Home# 571-257-6193
Cell# 712-899-8519
Email: marybunton@hotmail.com

Debra Mantey (Debra)
Home # 989-673-7493
Cell # 989-551-7493
Email: dmantey@centurytel.net

Linda Rayborn (nrobyar)
Home #843-626-5227
Cell #843-655-7928
Email: Lindarsayshi@aol.com

Donna Teubert (Granny T)
Home # 815-389-3275
Cell # 815-847-9990
Email: GrandmaDJT@yahoo.com

Tina Petersel
Home# 623-572-4083
Cell# 623-256-4462
email: tinapetersel@cox.net

Adam Grandy
Cell# 312-369-9256
email: adam.grandy@gmail.com

Debbie Edwards (Conserv Texan)
Home # 972-473-2424
email: mike.deb.edwards@verizon.net

Donna-Jean Breckenridge (chapelccino)
Home # 973-335-2573
Cell # 973-420-5401
email: DJABreck@juno.com

Shelley Ahlersmeyer (Steadfast)
Home: 574.267.0053
Cell: 574.551.3474
email: 58steadfast@gmail.com


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 10, 2013 11:33 pm 
Offline
MODERATOR
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2007 12:08 pm
Posts: 6634
Location: South Beloit, IL
Likes: 479
Liked: 152
For the record, I no longer have a home phone land line. We just use cell phones now.

_________________
Psalms 144:1 "Blessed be the LORD my strength, which teacheth my hands to war, and my fingers to fight:"


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
POWERED_BY