Huck's Army Forum :: Faith, Family & Freedom
http://www.forum.hucksarmy.com/

Admin/Mod Contact Information
http://www.forum.hucksarmy.com/viewtopic.php?f=171&t=5184
Page 1 of 1

Author:  TommyForHuckabee [ Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:27 am ]
Post subject:  Admin/Mod Contact Information

To add or change contact information, just edit this post so we don't create a paging issue.

Bill Goins (Hucks Army)
859-572-9414
513-703-9375 cell
bill@hucksarmy.com

David R. Schmidt (PrinciplesMatter)
Cell #1: (559)970-3575 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (559)970-3575      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Email #1: davidblp@hucksarmy.com
Email #2: david.schmidt@evercor.com

Ken Neikirk (keneikirk)
Home# 904-940-9085
Cell# 904-537-9368
Email: keneikirk@gmai.com

Christian Hine (Christian)
Cell #1: (704)516-2953
Email #1: cphine@hotmail.com
Note: Remember, Christian works third shift and doesn't wake up until around 3PM EST.

David Boskovic (dboskovic)
Email #1: boskovic.david@gmail.com

Heather Hawkins (mommahawk)
Home: (580)724-9330
Email #1: hawkinsjh@hotmail.com
Email #2: hawkinsjh@gmail.com

Brandon Beck (nmv)
Cell #1: (505)344-6009
Email #1: nuevomexicovida@gmail.com

Shawn Troxel (Trox)
Cell #1: (901)301-6189
Email #1: stroxel@it-impact.com

Justin Thomas (justinok)
Cell #1: (405)818-4720
Email #1: jutthomas@yahoo.com

Randy Melchert (midwestconservative)
Cell #1: (414)617-0498
Email #1: rmelchert@gmail.com

Diane Bekel (bekel)
Cell #1: (641)226-7717
Email #1: bekeld@mchsi.com
Email #2: diane.bekel@gpaea.k12.ia.us
Note: (Blackberry connected as well)

Bob Rockhill (bobrocky)
Cell #1: (562)879-3777
Home: (562)902-7550
Email #1: bobrock@mac.com

Jason Tolbert (JasonTcpa)
Cell #1: (501)804-0436
Email #1: JasonTcpa@yahoo.com
NOTE: No longer a moderator.

Adam Zarb-Cousin, Sr. (AdamZC)
Cell #: (210)548-5660
Work #: (210)312-4468
Home #: (210)946-1736
Email: pastor@greaterjoychurch.com

Susan Brooks (ColoradoMom4Huckabee)
Home# 719-534-0910
Cell# 719-534-0910
Email: nasa214@msn.com

Cydney Craft (Cydney)
Cell#: 253-549-8269
Email: sum_es_est@centurytel.net
Note: (I eat blackberries.)

Mary (maiden name: Bunton) Rae (maryrae)
Home# 571-257-6193
Cell# 712-899-8519
Email: marybunton@hotmail.com

Debra Mantey (Debra)
Home # 989-673-7493
Cell # 989-551-7493
Email: dmantey@centurytel.net

Linda Rayborn (nrobyar)
Home #843-626-5227
Cell #843-655-7928
Email: Lindarsayshi@aol.com

Donna Teubert (Granny T)
Home # 815-389-3275
Cell # 815-847-9990
Email: GrandmaDJT@yahoo.com

Tina Petersel
Home# 623-572-4083
Cell# 623-256-4462
email: tinapetersel@cox.net

Adam Grandy
Cell# 312-369-9256
email: adam.grandy@gmail.com

Debbie Edwards (Conserv Texan)
Home # 972-473-2424
email: mike.deb.edwards@verizon.net

Donna-Jean Breckenridge (chapelccino)
Home # 973-335-2573
Cell # 973-420-5401
email: DJABreck@juno.com

Shelley Ahlersmeyer (Steadfast)
Home: 574.267.0053
Cell: 574.551.3474
email: 58steadfast@gmail.com

Author:  GrannyT [ Mon Jun 10, 2013 11:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Admin/Mod Contact Information

For the record, I no longer have a home phone land line. We just use cell phones now.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/