Hucks Army - Faith. Family. Freedom. [Grassroots] JOIN HUCKS ARMY | GET INVOLVED | FUNDRAISING | LINKS | LEADERSHIP | ABOUT
It is currently Wed Jul 24, 2019 1:24 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Media Alert
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 9:43 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 8:03 am
Posts: 4844
Likes: 1174
Liked: 782
Chip Saltsman, Huckabee's former campaign manager is on Fox and Friends next (8:45am CST)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Media Alert
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 9:55 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 8:03 am
Posts: 4844
Likes: 1174
Liked: 782
Chip had some good comments. He did not know ahead of time, either, what Huckabee would announce. He said Huckabee believed he could win, but that at the end of the day he had to make a very personal decision between him and the Lord. To run for President fundamentally changes your life, and he would have had to give up friendships, family time and all other associations for two years of his life, just to run.

Also, catch the interview of Huckabee with Chris Wallace on Fox News Sunday, at 1:00pm CST (2:00pm EST) or at 5:00pm CST (6:00pm EST) on Fox News. Or check local listings for Fox stations.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
POWERED_BY