Huck's Army Forum :: Faith, Family & Freedom
http://www.forum.hucksarmy.com/

Media Alert
http://www.forum.hucksarmy.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=25283
Page 1 of 1

Author:  justgrace [ Sun May 15, 2011 9:43 am ]
Post subject:  Media Alert

Chip Saltsman, Huckabee's former campaign manager is on Fox and Friends next (8:45am CST)

Author:  justgrace [ Sun May 15, 2011 9:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Media Alert

Chip had some good comments. He did not know ahead of time, either, what Huckabee would announce. He said Huckabee believed he could win, but that at the end of the day he had to make a very personal decision between him and the Lord. To run for President fundamentally changes your life, and he would have had to give up friendships, family time and all other associations for two years of his life, just to run.

Also, catch the interview of Huckabee with Chris Wallace on Fox News Sunday, at 1:00pm CST (2:00pm EST) or at 5:00pm CST (6:00pm EST) on Fox News. Or check local listings for Fox stations.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/