Hucks Army - Faith. Family. Freedom. [Grassroots] JOIN HUCKS ARMY | GET INVOLVED | FUNDRAISING | LINKS | LEADERSHIP | ABOUT
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 12:14 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 247 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next
PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:18 am 
***** General

Liked: 247
Might as well start the election thread now.

Anyone else excited???!!!

Profile Send private message  

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:23 am 
** General

Liked: 107
I will be working at a polling place all day. This is my first time doing it so I'm nervous.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:25 am 
***** General

Liked: 247
Huckabeliever wrote:
I will be working at a polling place all day. This is my first time doing it so I'm nervous.

Good for you! Have a great day! :D

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 12:34 am 
***** General

Liked: 40
That's great!

Yes, I'm excited. And praying! Did we imagine we'd be here, with this much hope for real change, two years ago? (after Huckabee was no longer running, that is.)

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 7:52 am 
*** General

Liked: 115
The polls are open! The castle wall has been breached! Storm the castle and take our country back!!!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:06 am 
Major General

Liked: 2
We are going to vote soon. It will be interesting to see how turnout is in our heavily populated, sub-urban, upstate SC district.

On another note, call you neighbors, call you friends, call everybody and tell them to vote (the right way, or course)!

He is a great tool from Tea Part Patriots: http://tpp.edgetargeting.com/
It allows you to call undecided people in your neighborhood and encourage them to vote. It's very amazing!

And I will walk at liberty: for I seek thy precepts. – Psalm 119:45

PostPosted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:30 am 
***** General

Liked: 133
Dave in SC wrote: